"America's #1 live karaoke band!"

January 11 (Thur) - O'Flanagan's

1215 First Avenue, NY, NY 10021

January 25 (Thur) - O'Flanagan's

February 3 (Sat) - The Schnitzel Haus

7319 5th Ave, Bay Ridge, NY 11209‚Äč
February 8 (Thur) - O'Flanagan's

February 22 (Thur) - O'Flanagan's
March 1 (Thur) - O'Flanagan's
March 8 (Thur) - O'Flanagan's

April 5 (Thur) - O'Flanagan's

April 7 (Sat) - The Schnitzel Haus

April 19 (Thur) - O'Flanagan's

May 3 (Thur) - O'Flanagan's

May 17 (Thur) - O'Flanagan's

June 7 (Thur) - O'Flanagan's
June 9 (Sat) - The Schnitzel Haus
June 21 (Thur) - O'Flanagan's
June 28 (Thur) - O'Flanagan's

July 19 (Thur) - O'Flanagan's

July 26 (Thur) - O'Flanagan's

Aug 4 (Sat) - The Schnitzel Haus
August 9 (Thur) - O'Flanagan's
August 23 (Thur) - O'Flanagan's
September 8 (Sat) - Slane

384 Third Ave, NY, NY 10002

September 22 (Sat) - The Schnitzel Haus

October 13 (Sat) - Slane

October 27 (Sat) - Slane

November 3 (Sat) - Slane

November 10 (Sat) - The Schnitzel Haus

November 17 (Sat) - Slane

December 29 (Sat) - The Schnitzel Haus

Schnitzelhaus shows are from 9:30 PM - 1:00 AM.


Never a cover charge!

About Our Venues

2018 Karaoke Shows

The Human Karaoke Experience